Xpress News Wire

2021 GCCD (Global Cybersecurity Center for Development) Webinar

2021 GCCD (Global Cybersecurity Center for Development) Webinar

November 08
00:00 2021

[Theme : CERT – Computer Emergency Response Team]

On November 12 at 3 P.M. (KST) / 6 A.M.(UTC), the 2021 GCCD Cybersecurity Webinar Program, co-organized by the Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT) and the Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA), will be held online with the theme of CERT (Computer Emergency Response Team). 

The 2021 GCCD Cybersecurity Webinar Program aims to strengthen cybersecurity capabilities of ICT personnel in emerging economies and the theme of CERT (Computer Emergency Response Team) will provide an overview and main activities of the KrCERT/CC, examine case studies of Ransomware and DDoS attacks, analyze incident response cases, and provide information on how to form and operate a CERT. 

The Webinar will be available at https://bit.ly/3CtLbwF

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021- Online 15:00 – 17:20 (KST) / 6:00 – 8:20 (UTC)

Host & Organizer: Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT) – Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA)

Main Audience: Cybersecurity Personnel

Program:

For participants who attended the webinar and completed the survey, we have prepared a draw in which online souvenirs will be sent to prize winners.

(*The prize may be switched to a similar product of the same type, and in the case of overseas delivery products, the organizer will pay customs duties and taxes and the product will be delivered by DHL Express)

Contact Detail:

Company Name: GCCD
Contact Person: Lesley Bang
Email: Send Email
Country: Korea
Website Url: www.gccd.co.kr

Source : https://kjnewswire.com/9070/2021-gccd-global-cybersecurity-center-development-webinar

About Author

admin

admin

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment